Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    annette
    de

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018
    I stayed over a week with Myrna and Todd and had a lovely time. Both are very welcoming!It’s a great place if you want to live like the locals! The neighbourhood is a quite place but you are close to a cafe and a small market place. What I really liked was the location- the popular valley trail is almost next door so you can walk to Whistler village. The suite was very comfy and clean and well equipped. I even had a small patio. And I could park my car for free at their property. I will definitely come back!
    Anonymous
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 6, 2018
    Nothing
    Top notch-spotlessly clean, comfortable furniture,well equipped kitchen,great host
    Mindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    We had a wonderful honeymoon staying at the Belle Neige! The owner had flowers and a bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived. They went above and beyond to make our stay special! We can't wait to return on an anniversary!!
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 28, 2018
    We very much enjoyed the quiet location of the appartment in a local environment, that was still close to Whistler and its facilities. Myrna was a great and warm-hearted host, her tips were extremely helpful. We will try to come back!
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018

    We came. We stayed. We had a great time. We will be back!!

    The bed was extra comfy. The bathroom had a great shower. The room was very large and comfortable.
    Tiemen
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018
    Unfortunately we only stayed 1 night, but it was perfect. The room was spacious with a king size bed and own kitchen and bathroom, located close to the centre of the town. As it was our honeymoon we got a bottle of wine and a nice card from the hostess. She also gave good tips for dinner, breakfast and tips to do in the area. Very nice people to stay with, thanks!
    Adelina
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rainer
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018

    House and hosts are unique and well worth a try. So is the area!

    The location paid tribute to not so favorable weather condition during the stay, reducing the advantage of the out-door arrangments and facilities connected with the accommodation.
    The nicely furnished and clean one bed-room unit included a flat-screen TV and free WiFi as well as a fully equipped kitchen plus a separate small bathroom. Located in the basement of the house the room was accessible over an outside staircase, passing by a neatly arranged patio in the backyard. Surrounded by nature, the view out of he room through the small window gave the impression to be living in a greenhouse, but also made it necessary to keep the lights on during daytime in your secluded home. The room actually fits the criteria of a vacation rental accommodation of good standard more than a regular hotel room, but provides a convenient self-contained comfort. Despite the distance of the location to the village center, the access by car or public transport is easily accomplished. Touching was to find being welcomed by the arrangement of a key-chain necklace formed in the shape of a heart on the bed, to experience the hospitality and helpfulness of Myrna shortly thereafter and being hugged good-bye with a present of a handfull of freshly home-made sweet scones, which completed the feeling of being at home.
    Kerstin
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 16, 2018
    My stay in Belle Neige Suites was wonderful. Thanks so much to the excellent hosts!
    Everdina
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PATRICIA
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018
    probably the check-in ( a bit late) and check out time( a bit early).
    The apartment was perfect for our stay. Clean, comfortable and cute
    Matthew
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 8, 2018

    Warm, kind, friendly and very helpful.

    The beds were wonderfully comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly, cooked us pancakes one morning even though food is not included and dropped us off at our bus stop when we left.
    Jas
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NNazar
    ua

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 19, 2018

    SUPER

    Everything was perfect. Location, equipment. Recommend this apart.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018
    Would have loved shampoo and conditioner.
    We were greeted with wine, cheese, and helpful advice about local activities and restaurants, what a lovely and gentle landing! Great communication from start to finish, the room was comfortable.
    Constantin
    ro

    Review Score

    3.8
    January 5, 2018

    I don't recommend it.

    The owner attitude. She behaved like she was making us a service to let us there. First she called the day we booked to say that she needs another CC in order for us to be sure about the accommodation even so booking.com confirmed our accommodation. 2nd, she tried to trick us on checkin and checkout. 15:30pm and 10:30, instead of 15pm and 11am as it is displayed on booking.com. We asked for a warm room, which wasn't warm when we got there. Also she was suggesting to keep the warm low (maybe trying to save on electricity). She asked us to get the shoes off right away we got in the room but forgot to show where the slippers were. So the first 15 minutes we walked on a cold floor. We were welcomed outside (there's no lobby?) and we did the formalities in our cold room.
    it's clean, free parking.
Loading reviews...