본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

9.0 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.3
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
9.1
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.6
후기
    NNazar
    ua
    9.2
    2018년 1월 19일
    SUPER
    Everything was perfect. Location, equipment. Recommend this apart.
    us
    10
    2018년 1월 8일
    Would have loved shampoo and conditioner.
    We were greeted with wine, cheese, and helpful advice about local activities and restaurants, what a lovely and gentle landing! Great communication from start to finish, the room was comfortable.
    Constantin
    ca
    3.8
    2018년 1월 5일
    I don't recommend it.
    The owner attitude. She behaved like she was making us a service to let us there. First she called the day we booked to say that she needs another CC in order for us to be sure about the accommodation even so booking.com confirmed our accommodation. 2nd, she tried to trick us on checkin and checkout. 15:30pm and 10:30, instead of 15pm and 11am as it is displayed on booking.com. We asked for a warm room, which wasn't warm when we got there. Also she was suggesting to keep the warm low (maybe trying to save on electricity). She asked us to get the shoes off right away we got in the room but forgot to show where the slippers were. So the first 15 minutes we walked on a cold floor. We were welcomed outside (there's no lobby?) and we did the formalities in our cold room.
    it's clean, free parking.
    Brighid
    au
    10
    2018년 1월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    se
    9.2
    2017년 12월 1일
    Great suite, great people.
    The only thing is the distance to whistler village however that's nothing I didn't know.
    Really nice house owner, great suite and clean.
    Allison
    ca
    10
    2017년 9월 19일
    Cosy suite in a gorgeous neighborhood
    Nothing, this place is great.
    This property is a real gem. Set in a quiet neighborhood with beautiful big trees and very diverse architecture to check out when wandering around. Definitely take the time to sit out in the yard or check out the stars from the backyard! The suite had every thing we needed for our 4 night stay, a comfortable sized room with everything you need. Kitchen is well equipped with pots, pans and all the appliances you need. The bed is HUGE and very comfortable. The bathroom even comes with complimentary soap and shampoo! Myrna and Todd were wonderful hosts greeting us when we arrived, even though it was late. They contacted us prior to arrival about directions to the property and to answer any additional questions we may have had. They even contacted us just before we arrived to make sure we weren't lost!!
    gb
    6.2
    2017년 9월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chris
    ca
    7.1
    2017년 7월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    retired teacher
    ca
    2.9
    2017년 7월 28일
    Bates Motel" vibe :((((((((((
    was freaked out when owner went through my jewelry, and laid it all out in a "display" on the dining table !!! TV issues and wrong wifi code :( Dirty, dirty dirty. Spiders everywhere (got a huge bite) Didn't unpack all three days because of the filth :( No toiletries, and a skeet one inch of coffee provided for a three day stay !
    Baljit
    ca
    8.3
    2017년 7월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elizabeth
    ca
    10
    2017년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JAMES
    us
    10
    2017년 4월 17일
    Ideal property for skiing Whistler
    Fantastic property Professionally run Friendly and welcoming staff
    ca
    7.9
    2017년 4월 6일
    Great place in a quiet location
    Friendly owner, great neighborhood and spacious apartment.
    Jovica
    ca
    9.6
    2017년 4월 5일
    Home awayfrom home
    Myrna's exceptinal knowledge and overall Engagement in Whistler community is a big bonus for any guests!
    Philippe
    ca
    8.3
    2017년 3월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Henry
    au
    10
    2017년 2월 12일
    warm and welcoming
    We were warmly welcomed to our cosy flat at Belle Neige with a fine glass of red, roast garlic and olives. The flat was spacious and warm. My partner and I had a wonderful stay.
    Niall
    ca
    10
    2017년 2월 7일
    Friendly, comfortable and quiet
    Very friendly hosts - even dropped me to the village in their car one evening!
    ross
    au
    9.2
    2017년 1월 12일
    nil
    quite
    Man Fai
    ca
    8.8
    2017년 1월 11일
    Two nights family skiing trip
    Sofa bed for the 3rd person was too soft for us.
    Being away from the busy centre affords us quietness, yet close enough to access facilities by car. Friendly operator greeted us at the door. Clean and comfortable room overall.
    Jackie
    eg
    10
    2017년 1월 10일
    Cozy winter stay!
    Great friendly hospitality.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기