クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Adelina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Rainer
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    House and hosts are unique and well worth a try. So is the area!

    The location paid tribute to not so favorable weather condition during the stay, reducing the advantage of the out-door arrangments and facilities connected with the accommodation.
    The nicely furnished and clean one bed-room unit included a flat-screen TV and free WiFi as well as a fully equipped kitchen plus a separate small bathroom. Located in the basement of the house the room was accessible over an outside staircase, passing by a neatly arranged patio in the backyard. Surrounded by nature, the view out of he room through the small window gave the impression to be living in a greenhouse, but also made it necessary to keep the lights on during daytime in your secluded home. The room actually fits the criteria of a vacation rental accommodation of good standard more than a regular hotel room, but provides a convenient self-contained comfort. Despite the distance of the location to the village center, the access by car or public transport is easily accomplished. Touching was to find being welcomed by the arrangement of a key-chain necklace formed in the shape of a heart on the bed, to experience the hospitality and helpfulness of Myrna shortly thereafter and being hugged good-bye with a present of a handfull of freshly home-made sweet scones, which completed the feeling of being at home.
    Kerstin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    My stay in Belle Neige Suites was wonderful. Thanks so much to the excellent hosts!
    Everdina
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月10日
    コメントはありません。
    PATRICIA
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    probably the check-in ( a bit late) and check out time( a bit early).
    The apartment was perfect for our stay. Clean, comfortable and cute
    Matthew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月8日

    Warm, kind, friendly and very helpful.

    The beds were wonderfully comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly, cooked us pancakes one morning even though food is not included and dropped us off at our bus stop when we left.
    Jas
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Mindy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月12日
    We had a wonderful honeymoon staying at the Belle Neige! The owner had flowers and a bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived. They went above and beyond to make our stay special! We can't wait to return on an anniversary!!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月23日
    コメントはありません。
    NNazar
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月19日

    SUPER

    Everything was perfect. Location, equipment. Recommend this apart.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月8日
    Would have loved shampoo and conditioner.
    We were greeted with wine, cheese, and helpful advice about local activities and restaurants, what a lovely and gentle landing! Great communication from start to finish, the room was comfortable.
    Constantin
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年1月5日

    I don't recommend it.

    The owner attitude. She behaved like she was making us a service to let us there. First she called the day we booked to say that she needs another CC in order for us to be sure about the accommodation even so booking.com confirmed our accommodation. 2nd, she tried to trick us on checkin and checkout. 15:30pm and 10:30, instead of 15pm and 11am as it is displayed on booking.com. We asked for a warm room, which wasn't warm when we got there. Also she was suggesting to keep the warm low (maybe trying to save on electricity). She asked us to get the shoes off right away we got in the room but forgot to show where the slippers were. So the first 15 minutes we walked on a cold floor. We were welcomed outside (there's no lobby?) and we did the formalities in our cold room.
    it's clean, free parking.
    Brighid
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月2日
    コメントはありません。
    se

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月1日

    Great suite, great people.

    The only thing is the distance to whistler village however that's nothing I didn't know.
    Really nice house owner, great suite and clean.
    Allison McArdle
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月19日

    Cosy suite in a gorgeous neighborhood

    Nothing, this place is great.
    This property is a real gem. Set in a quiet neighborhood with beautiful big trees and very diverse architecture to check out when wandering around. Definitely take the time to sit out in the yard or check out the stars from the backyard! The suite had every thing we needed for our 4 night stay, a comfortable sized room with everything you need. Kitchen is well equipped with pots, pans and all the appliances you need. The bed is HUGE and very comfortable. The bathroom even comes with complimentary soap and shampoo! Myrna and Todd were wonderful hosts greeting us when we arrived, even though it was late. They contacted us prior to arrival about directions to the property and to answer any additional questions we may have had. They even contacted us just before we arrived to make sure we weren't lost!!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年9月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Kevin
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月26日

    Beautiful spot, excellent host, nice little cafe down the road.

    Very nice ensuite, seperate bedroom from living area. Has a fully equipped kitchen and nice walkout deck. No parking fee like the other resorts in town
    Chris
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年7月29日
    コメントはありません。
    retired teacher
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2017年7月28日

    Bates Motel" vibe :((((((((((

    was freaked out when owner went through my jewelry, and laid it all out in a "display" on the dining table !!! TV issues and wrong wifi code :( Dirty, dirty dirty. Spiders everywhere (got a huge bite) Didn't unpack all three days because of the filth :( No toiletries, and a skeet one inch of coffee provided for a three day stay !
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月28日
    We felt so comfortable and at home that we decided to stay an extra night. We were taken such good care of in every way possible -- Warm, friendly greeting and being checked on and helped and the suite had everything anyone could possibly need.
読み込み中...