Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Mindy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    We had a wonderful honeymoon staying at the Belle Neige! The owner had flowers and a bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived. They went above and beyond to make our stay special! We can't wait to return on an anniversary!!
    Kevin
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2017

    Beautiful spot, excellent host, nice little cafe down the road.

    Very nice ensuite, seperate bedroom from living area. Has a fully equipped kitchen and nice walkout deck. No parking fee like the other resorts in town
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2017
    We felt so comfortable and at home that we decided to stay an extra night. We were taken such good care of in every way possible -- Warm, friendly greeting and being checked on and helped and the suite had everything anyone could possibly need.
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2017

    Excellent place to stay when in Whistler

    so helpful. treated me like family.
    Bobo
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 14, 2016
    The owners were very kind and took time to go over best hiking routes and places to eat.
    Olivia
    au

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2016

    Excellent stay

    Our host myrna a was extremely helpful on arrival and the suite was great. Huge comfy bed with well equipped kitchen area and pleasant private courtyard patio. Good value for $ in an otherwise expensive town.
    Maureen
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2016

    Ideal apartment for tourists who like independence and a quiet stay in Whistler

    Nil
    Myrna our host was extremely friendly and very helpful in letting us know what we could do in Whistler The apartment was SO comfortable. It was in easy access to the many walking trails which we took full advantage of