This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Kevin
    ca
    10
    August 26, 2017
    Beautiful spot, excellent host, nice little cafe down the road.
    Very nice ensuite, seperate bedroom from living area. Has a fully equipped kitchen and nice walkout deck. No parking fee like the other resorts in town
    us
    10
    July 28, 2017
    We felt so comfortable and at home that we decided to stay an extra night. We were taken such good care of in every way possible -- Warm, friendly greeting and being checked on and helped and the suite had everything anyone could possibly need.
    Matt
    us
    10
    March 2, 2017
    Excellent place to stay when in Whistler
    so helpful. treated me like family.
    Bobo
    ca
    7.5
    October 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.2
    August 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    ca
    9.6
    August 14, 2016
    The owners were very kind and took time to go over best hiking routes and places to eat.
    Olivia
    au
    10
    August 11, 2016
    Excellent stay
    Our host myrna a was extremely helpful on arrival and the suite was great. Huge comfy bed with well equipped kitchen area and pleasant private courtyard patio. Good value for $ in an otherwise expensive town.
    Maureen
    au
    10
    May 24, 2016
    Ideal apartment for tourists who like independence and a quiet stay in Whistler
    Nil
    Myrna our host was extremely friendly and very helpful in letting us know what we could do in Whistler The apartment was SO comfortable. It was in easy access to the many walking trails which we took full advantage of
    Dominique
    ca
    8.3
    March 31, 2016
    Very comfy bed. Quiet location. Free parking.
    Hiromi
    us
    9.6
    February 20, 2016
    Nice and cozy! Staff was very friendly. We would like to come back here again!
    Nicole
    nz
    9.6
    February 7, 2016
    Myrna was so helpful and welcoming. The unit was a nice change from your typical hotel room. Was very cozy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
    John
    us
    10
    January 30, 2016
    One of the best places to stay in Whistler / Blackomb
    I didn't like anything, the double negative being positive. If you have any problems here, take a look in the mirror and you'll see the problem. Carpe Diem !
    EVERYTHING. Location, Owners are the absolute best. Very helpful with information about local activities and inside information (re: where to park & Ski, SPA, shopping, etc.).
Close